Disclaimer Part II

This is a blog.

noun: blog; plural noun: blogs

1. a personal website or web page on which an individual records opinions, links to other sites, etc. on a regular basis.

Please take note where the formal definition says “opinions.” These posts are my personal experiences, my life. Some of them are from childhood, some are from years past, some from recent experiences; they include feelings and my personal interpretation of relationships I have been in and been surrounded by.

It was a very difficult decision when deciding to actually move forward with my blog. The decision to create this blog and this page was with the hope that it would help other people; women, also going through the stages of life that I have found to be so difficult. Losing and finding love and happiness. Being a single mom, divorce, dating again. So much sadness and so much heartache. Being vulnerable and putting it all out there is not easy but if it helps one woman it’s worth it. I want all of you to know that your feelings and your thoughts, hopes, regrets are all normal and you are not alone.

I do not ever use names. I am 33 and these blogs are 33 years worth of life. If you feel like the blog is about you, maybe it touches you in a way worth looking into deeper.

If you have any questions about the blogs or about any content I have always said that I appreciate any and all feedback.

These posts are not meant to upset or offend anyone.
However if they do, I will not apologize for any of the content as it is my life and my opinion. My personal views may not be yours.

For all of you that have been so supportive and loving I want you to know that I sincerely appreciate it. I love writing and I love helping people. This has been an amazing experience and I don’t see myself stopping anytime soon.

If you are offended by any of the content, there is nothing stating that you have to read the blogs. I am forever grateful to all of you following my page; however if it isn’t a source of learning, growing and comfort for you I understand that as well.

Thank you again.
This is my final disclaimer.
If you have any questions or comments please message me or email me at startingat33@gmail.com

-S

untitled

Leave a Reply

