He Kissed Her! He Kissed Her!

When the one you’re into makes you feel like you’re the only one in the room; nothing feels better. Nothing. When he leans in close to make sure you can hear what he is telling you. When he looks right at you, cell phone nowhere in site; that makes a girl feel amazing.

Amazing.

Take note gentlemen…

When he meets your friends for the first time and they are probably having more fun than they should be but he laughs with them; buys them drinks. Even goes to a second location with them. In public. Brave man.

That’s a good guy.

My friend has been seeing, or talking too, or dating (whatever it’s called) this guy I’m referring too.

She’s pretty awesome herself. She is beautiful, inside and out. She has a heart of gold and would do anything for the people she loves. She’s kind, caring. You get the idea.

She is a great catch and I think he caught her.

He’s reeling her in anyway.

I had the pleasure of being one of the friends he met. Of seeing first hand what she had been talking about the past few weeks.

He’s cute. He’s sweet. Nice. Polite. More importantly though he looks at her like no one else is in the room. He focuses on her. Includes her. The whole night. He didn’t waver.

He humored me and the other friends that invaded their evening. He bought us drinks. Cheers. Laughed. But he always went back to making sure she was his focus. It was adorable really.

It was so nice to see.
Guys are still like that. I was starting to wonder.

If anyone deserves to find a guy like that it’s her.

I haven’t had a deep serious conversation with him. It was just about having fun, hanging out. I have only met him once. But from what I have seen and heard she found her a good one. One of the few good ones that seem to be left.

I wrote about how he was a gentleman. He didn’t kiss her on their first real date. They did kiss last night though. I could have screamed I was so excited! The smile on her face. It was from the inside out. You could see the happiness in her eyes. I wouldn’t be more excited if it were me.
If you know us, you know it’s kinda the same thing anyway.

So ladies, I think another good one has been snagged.
Gentlemen, take a thing or two from this one.
I can’t wait to hang out with them again.
I love seeing her happy. She deserves it.

-S

Remember-Our-First-Kiss

Leave a Reply

